To ensure accurate search results, click “Refresh” button between searches.

 

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL


Gary Abbott

Gary Abbott

Liberal Arts & Educational Innovations
Dean
701-671-2297
gary.abbott@whatisthereview.com
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 214
Burke Almquist

Burke Almquist

Information Technology Services
Technology Deployment Specialist
701-671-2875
burke.almquist@whatisthereview.com
Wahpeton
Student Center 162
Gregory Anderson

Gregory Anderson

Business Administration and Management
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2172
greg.anderson@whatisthereview.com
Wahpeton
Horton Hall 233
Lisa Anderson

Lisa Anderson

Business Affairs Office
Accounting and AP Specialist
701-671-2288
lisa.s.anderson@whatisthereview.com
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 139
Mary Anderson

Mary Anderson

Facilities Management
Motor Pool & Records Technician
701-671-2379
mary.a.anderson.1@whatisthereview.com
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center 103
Patrick Anderson

Patrick Anderson

Diesel Technology
Transportation
Instructor
701-671-2327
patrick.m.anderson@whatisthereview.com
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 159
Marcos Arandia

Marcos Arandia

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Part-time Academic Instructor
marcos.arandia@whatisthereview.com
Online
Kyle Armitage

Kyle Armitage

Culinary Arts
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2264
kyle.armitage@whatisthereview.com
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 130

Casey Armour

Mathematics and Science
Part-time Academic Instructor
casey.armour@whatisthereview.com
Online
Kelli Bach-Larson

Kelli Bach-Larson

Bookstore
Mail Center & Retail Operations Coordinator
701-671-2825
kelli.bach-larson@whatisthereview.com
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 101

Tom Bakewell

Diesel Technology
Instructor
701-671-2332
tom.bakewell@whatisthereview.com
Wahpeton
Bisek Hall 159
Jodi Bakken

Jodi Bakken

Pharmacy Technician
Part-time Academic Instructor
jodi.bakken@whatisthereview.com
Wahpeton
Karl Bakkum

Karl Bakkum

Academic Services Center
Associate Professor
701-671-2954
karl.bakkum@whatisthereview.com
Wahpeton
Old Main 140
James Barvels

James Barvels

Facilities Management
Rapid Response Technician
701-671-3451 (Work Order 701-671-2313)
james.barvels@whatisthereview.com
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center

Jessica Beckerleg

Nursing
Instructor
jessica.beckerleg@whatisthereview.com
Wahpeton
Mayme Green Allied Health
Janet Bell

Janet Bell

Arts, Science and Business Division
Dean's Office
Technologies and Services Division
Division Project Manager
701/671-2244
janet.bell@whatisthereview.com
Wahpeton
Tech Center 13
Sandra Benedict

Sandra Benedict

Dining Services
Dining Services Assistant
701-671-2336
sandra.benedict@whatisthereview.com
Wahpeton
Wildcat Dining Room, Hektner Student Center
Esther Benton

Esther Benton

Dining Services
Dining Services Assistant
701-671-2336
esther.benton@whatisthereview.com
Wahpeton
Wildcat Dining Room, Hektner Student Center
Ryan Bernard

Ryan Bernard

Facilities Management
General Maintenance
701-671-2372 (Work Orders 701-671-2313)
ryan.bernard@whatisthereview.com
Wahpeton
Patterson Maintenance Center
Shawn Beto

Shawn Beto

Police
Officer
701-671-2513
shawn.beto@whatisthereview.com
Wahpeton
Hektner Student Center 158
Michael Bitz

Michael Bitz

Automotive Technology
Instructor/Program Coordinator
701-671-2254
michael.j.bitz@whatisthereview.com
Wahpeton
Schuett Hall 119
Sara Bjerke

Sara Bjerke

Distance Education
Administrative Assistant
701-671-2275
sara.bjerke@whatisthereview.com
Online
Wahpeton
Mildred Johnson Library 113

Tara Bladow

Distance Education
Director of Teaching, Learning & Innovation
701-671-2347
tara.bladow@whatisthereview.com
Online
Wahpeton
Mildred Johnson Library 106A
Shelley Blome

Shelley Blome

Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Director of Financial Aid
701-671-2191
shelley.blome@whatisthereview.com
Wahpeton
Haverty Hall 101
Susan Bornsen

Susan Bornsen

Mathematics and Science
Associate Professor
701-231-6909 / Cell 701-541-2516
susan.bornsen@whatisthereview.com
Fargo
Online